4 departements  with their own landscapes and personnalities :

Finistère : the Far West of France, where celtic traditions are still so prevalent.

Morbihan : the South, with its mild weather and the famous Golfe du Morbihan.

Côtes d'Armor : 347 kms of coastline and 3 natural reserves and the Pink Granit Coast.

Ille-et-Vilaine : on the Breton Marchlands, a variety of cities and landscapes and the capital : Rennes.